Speak Up 2016: Introduction &Tips Webinar

logo_clearbackgroundWebinar Thursday, October 6, 2016

1:00 pm ET / 10:00 am PT

Julie Evans (and some special guests) held an introductory Speak Up webinar on September 27th at 3pm ET / noon PT. The session was for anyone new to Speak Up, anyone still considering getting involved and anyone who just needs a refresher ahead of this fall’s surveys.

October 6 Webinar information.

Register for the Webinar.

  • Overview of Speak Up 2016
  • What’s new for 2016
  • Why schools and districts participate
  • How to get started
  • How to promote and boost participation
  • How schools will access data
  • And, more!

Julie was live and welcomed questions during the webinar! Tweet your questions using the #speakupintro hashtag or email them to Amber at ataylor@tomorrow.org.

Speak Up 2016: Introduction & Tips

Video Recording on You Tube

 

 

 

 

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Announcements, Webinars and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please tell us what you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s